General public office hours are 9-5 pm Monday to Friday.

Member hours for drop-in activity are  Tuesday through Thursday 5-8 pm, and 12-4 pm on Saturday

Holiday Hours: We are closed from Dec 21st – January 3rd. If you have a child welfare issues please contact Child and Family Services or the Winnipeg police. If you require agency related assistance during this time please email: or call (204)988-9200 ext 119

532 Ellice Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 1Z2

Phone: (204) 988-9200
Fax: (204) 813-4704


Greg Unger
Executive Director

ext. #101

Jane Marion
Director of Service Delivery & Community Connections

ext. #112

Suzanne Neilson
Manager of Finance & Administration

ext. #114

Colin Foran
Director of Development

ext. #110

Jessika Ellement
Manager of School-Based Programs

ext. #107

Kirsten Dent
Manager of Programs

ext. #113

Kevin Allum
Manager of Community-Based Programs

ext. #102

Amber Fox
Agency Expansion Coordinator

ext. #109

Dawn Cross-Baron

ext. #105

Joseph Beck

ext. #111

Janelle Banville

ext. #108

Kelley Shuster

ext. #115

Ian Buxton
Manager Big Smiles Collection Crew

ext. #103

Caroline Malzhan
Administrative Assistant

ext. #120

Jessica Nepinak
Information Clerk

ext. #106

Casework Supervisor Line
Casework Supervisor Emergency Line

ext. #119